Management

Founded in 1977 and operated as a family business for more than 30 years, CRI's management has pledged to maintain the company's leadership in the precious metals refining industry, while broadening the scope of services it offers to its customers worldwide. With hundreds of customers in a wide variety of industries, we are in a unique position to offer value-added expertise in advanced, reliable refining services, investment recovery techniques, and metal financing and hedging.

Harvey Gottlieb

President
 

Jim Maher

Vice President
jmaher@coltrefining.com

Mitch Coughlin

Vice President - Refining
mcoughlin@coltrefining.com

Joe Meuse

Controller
jmeuse@coltrefining.com

Bill Dorazio

Director of Metals Processing
billd@coltrefining.com

Ron Coste

Director of Refining Services
rcoste@coltrefining.com

Steve Snyder

EH&S & Security Manager
ssnyder@coltrefining.com